What we offer

Welcome to Captured Live! We are your professional partner for all technical production and organizational concerns of life on tour.

WHO WE ARE

Captured Live, actually one of the largest German backline rental and tour supply companies, is among the few market leaders in Europe. Since we formed in 1992, we have been providing only highest quality products and services at reasonable prices.

In our philosophy, “tour supply“ means that we are able to offer you all kinds of equipment, personnel, logistics and services needed for a live production at the highest level, so that you can just rock the stage – no matter whether on festivals, one-off shows or complete tours.

Aside from our longstanding expertise in live business and our huge stock of rental equipment, we are equipped with an in-house repair and assembling shop, an own vehicle fleet of rental splitter-vans, storage facilities for foreign equipment, a rehearsal room and a highly motivated and professional crew.





We only offer the good shit

Backline rental

where we are

Essen

Main Office

Full Service

Hamburg


Full Service

Köln


Vans Only

Münster


Vans Only

What we offer

Willkommen bei Captured Live! Wir sind Euer professioneller Partner für alle produktionstechnischen und organisatorischen Belange des Tourlebens.

WHO WE ARE

Captured Live gehört als einer der größten deutschen Backline Vermieter und Tour-Supplier europaweit zu den absoluten Marktführern in diesem Bereich. Seit unserer Gründung im Jahr 1992 bieten wir höchste Qualtiät bei allen unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen zu fairen Preisen.

„Tour - Supply“ bedeutet, dass wir Alles rund um Equipment, Crew, Logistik und Service bereit stellen können, um eine Live Produktion auf dem höchsten Level zu gewährleisten, damit Ihr es auf der Bühne krachen lassen könnt - egal, ob auf Festivals, bei Einzelshows oder auf kompletten Tourneen.

Neben unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im Live-Business und unserem riesigen Bestand an Mietequipment verfügen wir über eine hauseigene Werkstatt, einen Fuhrpark mit Tour Vans, eigene Lagerräume zur Einlagerung von Fremdequipment, einen Proberaum und eine hochmotivierte professionelle Crew.





We only offer the good shit

Backline rental

where we are

Essen

Main Office

  • Full Service

Hamburg


  • Full Service

Köln


  • Vans Only

Münster


  • Vans Only